Women's State Administrative Committee

Send questions, comments or suggestions!

Elected Members:

   Cindy Miyake - State Chairperson
88 Ridgeview Lane
Boulder, CO 80302
Fax # (303) 440-6018
e-mail camiyake@comcast.net

   Stephanie Sodden - Awards Coordinator (with Cindy Miyake)
e-mail: stephanie@allcolorado.org
15540 E. 6th Ave Unit A, Aurora, CO 80011

   Amanda Webb - Secretary
e-mail awebb@peakathletics.net
399 Dad Clark Drive, Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

   Jason Kaplan - State Meet Coordinator
e-mail mailto:jason@agagym.com
8237 S. Holly St, Suite A, Centennial, CO 80122

   Pam Turner - Level Coordinator
e-mail pam@airbornegym.com
1816 Boston Ave., Longmont, CO 80501

   Rich Villarreal - Athlete/Coach/Gym of the Year Coordinator (with Cindy Miyake & Tim Frye)
e-mail colorich72@gmail.com
Premier Gymnastics of the Rockies
1410 E. 11th Street, Loveland, CO 80537



Appointed Members:


   Lesley Ogg - Education Liaison
e-mail lesley680@comcast.net
680 South Carr St., Lakewood CO 80226

   Nichole Otterson - Judge Liaison
e-mail magicbrits@aol.com

   Jim Tarnowski - Webmaster
e-mail jim@cousag.com
7585 E Peakview Ave, #916, Centennial, CO 80111




Xcel Program Committee

   Trevor Campbell - Director
e-mail trevorpaulcampbell@comcast.net


   vacant - Assistant Director


   Mike Flower - Financial Advisor
e-mail mike.f@egacademy.com


   Amanda Webb - Communications Advisor
e-mail awebb@peakathletics.net




Men's Program Contacts


   Nate Ragland - State Chaiman
e-mail costatechair@gmail.com


   Mark Bogoger - Regional Chairman
e-mail region9gymn@gmail.com


   Bob Busse - NGJA representative
e-mail bobbusse@hotmail.com




Women's Compulsory Level Coordinators

   Level 3 Meet
Rich Villarreal - Premier Gymnastics of the Rockies
1410 E.11th Street
Loveland, CO 80537
Premiergym@msn.com Gym (970) 663-3173
Fax (970) 663-1036


   Level 4 Meet
Amanda Webb Peak Athletics Plus
399 Dad Clark Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
awebb@peakathletics.net
Gym (303) 797-8082
Fax (303) 797-5422


   Level 5 Meet
Carla Helton
10601 W. 44th Ave. Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
team@5280gymnastics.com
Gym: (303) 431-8838
Fax: (303) 431-4456




Women's Optional Level Coordinators


   Level 7 & 8
Laura Morrison and Mark Bogoger
Xtreme Altitude Gymnastics
1405 South Public Rd
Lafayette, CO 80026
team@xtremealtitude.com
Gym: (720) 887-6752


   Level 6, 9 & 10
Stephanie Sodden
15540 E. 6th Ave Unit A
Aurora, CO 80011
Gym: (303) 363-7272
Fax: (303) 363-1618




• Women's JO: Please send your state qualifiers from the qualifying meets to these people to enable them to adequately prepare for their respective state meets. You only need to send the respective level results to each coordinator. A copy of the sanction should still be sent to the State Chairman, Cindy Miyake and the Regional Chairman, Kim Lauderdale-Stepanek, 7270 W. 161st Street, Overland Park, KS 66085

Please send all meet results to the appropriate Level Coordinators. The information should include the athletes name, USAG number, birthdates, club and level. This information will help them in determining the age divisions and sessions for their respective state meets.