Women's State Administrative Committee

Send questions, comments or suggestions!

Elected Members:

   Cindy Miyake - State Chairperson
88 Ridgeview Lane
Boulder, CO 80302
Fax # (303) 440-6018
e-mail camiyake@comcast.net

   Stephanie Sodden - Awards Coordinator (with Cindy Miyake)
e-mail: stephanie@allcolorado.org
15540 E. 6th Ave Unit A, Aurora, CO 80011

   Amanda Webb - Secretary
e-mail awebb@peakathletics.net
399 Dad Clark Drive, Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

   Jason Kaplan - State Meet Coordinator
e-mail mailto:jason@agagym.com
8237 S. Holly St, Suite A, Centennial, CO 80122

   Pam Turner - Level Coordinator
e-mail pam@airbornegym.com
1816 Boston Ave., Longmont, CO 80501

   Rich Villarreal - Athlete/Coach/Gym of the Year Coordinator (with Cindy Miyake)
e-mail colorich72@gmail.com
Premier Gymnastics of the Rockies
1410 E. 11th Street, Loveland, CO 80537

   Trevor Campbell - Xcel Coordinator
e-mail Trevorpaulcampbell@comcast.net



Appointed Members:


   Lesley Ogg - Education Liaison
e-mail lesley680@comcast.net
680 South Carr St., Lakewood CO 80226

   Nichole Otterson - Judge Liaison
e-mail magicbrits@aol.com

   Jim Tarnowski - Webmaster
e-mail jim@cousag.com
1410 Thistledown Dr, Brandon, FL 33510




Men's Program Committee


   Nate Ragland - State Chairman
e-mail costatechair@gmail.com


   Beth Trammell - Owner Representative (5280)
e-mail beth@5280gymnastics.com


   Kenzie Churchill - Owner Representative (Pinnacle)
e-mail kenzie.churchill@gmail.com


   Wes Olivas - Coach Representative (20 Mile)
e-mail wes@20mileathleticcenter.com


   Tabor Cowden - Coach Representative (CATS)
e-mail taborcowden@hotmail.com


   Bob Busse - President of Judges
e-mail bobbusse@hotmail.com


   Mark Bogoger - Regional Chairman
e-mail region9gymn@gmail.com




Tumbling and Trampoline Program Committee


   Rachael Aron - State Chairperson
e-mail coloradostatetnt@aol.com


   Terri Devries - Secretary
e-mail terri_devries@aol.com


   David Ford - Athlete Representative
e-mail dftrampoline@gmail.com


   Teri Gillespie - Coach's Representative
e-mail hazeworth@aol.com


   Leslee Martinez - Technical Chair
e-mail costatetechrep@gmail.com