Women's State Administrative Committee

Send questions, comments or suggestions!

Elected Members:

   Amanda Webb Wretschkoe - State Chairperson
Peak Athletics Plus
399 Dad Clark Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
(303)382-6922
awebb@peakathletics.net

   Stephanie Sodden
15540 E. 6th Ave Unit A
Aurora, CO 80011
stephanie@allcolorado.org

   Jason Kaplan
8237 S. Holly St, Suite A
Centennial, CO 80122
jason@agagym.com

   J.A. Dominguez
j.a.jetkids@comcast.net

   Brittney Allen
bs.allen@live.com

   Eric Pung
eric.j.pung@gmail.com

Additional Non-voting Members:

   Rich Villarreal - Regional JO Committee Chair
Premier Gymnastics of the Rockies
1410 E. 11th Street
Loveland, CO 80537
colorich72@gmail.com

   Nichole Otterson - Judge Liaison
magicbrits@aol.com

   Trevor Campbell
Trevorpaulcampbell@comcast.net

   Jim Tarnowski - Webmaster
1410 Thistledown Dr
Brandon, FL 33510
jim@cousag.com




Men's Program Committee


   Nate Ragland - State Chairman
costatechair@gmail.com


   Beth Trammell - Owner Representative (5280)
beth@5280gymnastics.com


   Kenzie Churchill - Owner Representative (Pinnacle)
kenzie.churchill@gmail.com


   Wes Olivas - Coach Representative (20 Mile)
wes@20mileathleticcenter.com


   Tabor Cowden - Coach Representative (CATS)
taborcowden@hotmail.com


   Bob Busse - President of Judges
bobbusse@hotmail.com


   Mark Bogoger - Regional Chairman
region9gymn@gmail.com




Tumbling and Trampoline Program Committee


   Rachael Aron - State Chairperson
coloradostatetnt@aol.com


   Terri Devries - Secretary
terri_devries@aol.com


   David Ford - Athlete Representative
dftrampoline@gmail.com


   Teri Gillespie - Coach's Representative
hazeworth@aol.com


   Leslee Martinez - Technical Chair
costatetechrep@gmail.com