Choose Club Type:  All Clubs    Women's JO    Men's    Women's Xcel

CLUB
(click club name for map)
USAG
CLUB #
PROGRAMS CONTACT GYM PHONE
FAX
E-MAIL
WEBSITE
20 MILE ATHLETIC CENTER
18499 Longs Way #101
Parker, CO 80134
187205 Women
Xcel
Men
Angie Murphy
JR Jaquay
303-841-9269
303-841-9269
amurphy@20mileathleticcenter.com
jr@20mileathleticcenter.com

www.20mileathleticcenter.com
5280 GYMNASTICS NORTH
10601 W. 44th Ave.
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
156393 Women
Xcel
Men
Carla Helton 303-431-8838
303-431-4456
info@5280gymnastics.com
carla@5280gymnastics.com

www.5280gymnastics.com
5280 GYMNASTICS SOUTH
8110 Shaffer Parkway Suite 120
Littleton, CO 80127
156393 Women
Xcel
Men
Carla Helton 303-973-7098
303-973-1246
southinfo@5280gymnastics.com
carla@5280gymnastics.com

www.5280gymnastics.com
A+ ATHLETICS
7104 S. Dillon Ct
Englewood, CO 80112
450906 Men Erik Oldham 303-953-7320
-
office@aplusathletics.com
www.aplusathletics.com
ACTIVE ATHLETICS
8175 S.Grant Way
Littleton, CO 80122
32477 Women
Xcel
Men
Trevor Campbell 303-703-8199
-
Activeathletics@comcast.net
www.activeathletics.net
ADVENTURE FLYAWAYS GYMNASTICS
5800 W. 18th Street
Greeley, CO 80634
930226 Women
Xcel
Men
Cambrie Bishop 970-330.0632
-
adventuregymnastics@gmail.com
adventuregymnasticscenter.com
ASPEN GYMNASTICS
P.O. Box 12064
Aspen, CO 81612
25382 Women
Men
John Bakken 970-309-4855
-
aspengymnastics@aol.com
www.aspengymnastics.com
BIG AIR COLORADO ATI
601 Cleveland Unit 7184
Loveland, CO 80537
930203 Men Coach Yosef 970-371-5315
-
yosef7@juno.com
-
BOULDER FLYERS
Gym Loc: 3170 N. Broadway
Mail: P.O. Box 4871
Boulder, CO 80306-4871
24998 Women
Men
Paula Dallas
Kelly Miller
Ryan Vaughn
303-413-7265
boulderflyers@gmail.com
millerk@bouldercolorado.gov
vaughnr@bouldercolorado.gov

www.goflyersclub.com
CATS GYMNASTICS
2400 30th St.
Boulder, CO 80301
24539 Women
Xcel
Men
Rob Candelaria
Wendy Rein
303-939-9699
720-406-9161
catsboulder@gmail.com
www.catsgym.com
CHAMELEON GYMNASTICS
1041 Park St
Castle Rock, CO 80109
171845 Women
Xcel
Men
Sharon DeVries
Amy Slade
303-663-2664
-
customerservice@chameleongymnastics.com
www.chameleongymnastics.com
COLORADO AERIALS
3536 Hartsel Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
25387 Women
Xcel
Men
Tom Forster
Brett Matheny
719-260-1893
719-260-6994
tom@ziptimeclock.com
skatedeshi@hotmail.com

www.coloradoaerials.com
COLORADO USOC TRAINING CENTER
1 Olympic Plaza
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
234590 Men Ron Brant
Vitaly Marinich
719-337-1579
-
rcbrant1@aol.com
marinitch@comcast.net

-
DARDANOS GYMNASTICS
2250 Kearney St.
Denver, CO 80207
24335 Women
Men
Gina Dardano-Splitt
Larry Dardano
Alex Cresci
303-355-0080
-
gina@dardanosgym.com
alex@dardanosgym.com

www.dardanosgym.com
DURANGO GYMNASTICS
144 Bodo Dr.
Durango, CO 81301
930206 Women
Men
Stephanie Malhmood
Lexi Cox
970-375-7390
-
stephanie.malhmood@durangogov.org
alexis.cox@durangogov.org

durangogov.org/gymnastics
EXCEL GYMNASTICS OF STEAMBOAT
1955 Bridge Lane, Suite 1500
Steamboat, CO 80487
266210 Women
Xcel
Men
Mike Smith 970-879-3467
970-879-3471
msmith@879-egos.com
www.879-egos.com
GK GYMNASTICS
2026 Lowe St.
Ft. Collins, CO 80525
23714 Women
Xcel
Men
Gene & Lorraine Koehnke
Andrew Macdiarmid
970-226-0306
970-226-0325
gkgymnastics@gmail.com
andrewmacdiarmid@yahoo.com

www.gk-gymnastics.com
GOLDEN GYMNASTICS
12580 W. Cedar Dr
Lakewood, CO 80228
116384 Women
Xcel
Men
Steve &
Mary Beth Artemis
303-980-5842
303-980-5868
sartemis@qadas.com
www.goldengymnastics.com
GYMNASTICS UNLIMITED
525 W. 115th Ave
Northglenn, CO 80234
23074 Women
Xcel
Men
Pat & Kay Boyle
Michael Pinter
303-452-4075
303-452-3119
gmnstunltd@aol.com
reachgu@gmail.com
gymratunlimited@gmail.com

www.gucolorado.com
INCLINE GYMNASTICS TRAINING CENTER
8160 Blakeland Dr, Unit D
Littleton, CO 80125
278273 Women
Xcel
Men
Lisa Grenier
Christi Damm
303-791-8178
303-791-8198
office@inclinegymnastics.com
www.inclinegymnastics.com
KINETIC GYMNASTICS
30 Widefield Blvd. Ste E
Colorado Springs, CO 80911
387275 Women
Xcel
Men
Randy Lane 719-391-8295
719-391-9295
kineticgym@yahoo.com
kineticgymnastics.com
MOUNTAIN GYMNASTICS FT COLLINS
419 E. Stuart St
Ft. Collins, CO 80525
24486 Women
Men
Ron Baretta
Tariq Syed
Dean McCullum
970-482-3118
970-493-4095
ron@mountain-kids.com
tarzizamgt@gmail.com
deanm@mountain-kids.com

www.mountain-kids.com
PINNACLE GYMNASTICS
29389 Industrial Way
Evergreen, CO 80439
630169 Xcel
Men
Melissa Trader
Tabor Cowden
303-991-9882
mwillits@hotmail.com
pinnacle@pinnaclegymnasticsevergreen.com

www.pinnaclegymnasticsevergreen.com
SCALE GYMNASTICS CENTER
18002 East Clarke Road
Parker, CO 80134
591160 Women
Xcel
Men
Jen Miller
Jared May
Steven Thornburg
303-840-0424
info@scalegym.com
coachgymnasty21@gmail.com

scalegymnastics.com
SUNDANCE GYMNASTICS
1450 Cipriani Loop
Monument, CO 80132
198178 Women
Xcel
Men
Steve & Kathy Clowes 719-481-8208
719-481-4451
kathyclowes@hotmail.com
info@thesundancestudio.com

www.thesundancestudio.com
XTREME ALTITUDE GYMNASTICS
1405 South Public Rd
Lafayette, CO 80026
88642 Women
Xcel
Men
Mark Bogoger
Nate Ragland
720-887-6752
303-465-6047
team@xtremealtitude.com
www.xtremealtitude.com