Choose Club Type:  All Clubs    Women's JO    Men's    Women's Xcel

CLUB
(click club name for map)
USAG
CLUB #
PROGRAMS CONTACT GYM PHONE
FAX
E-MAIL
WEBSITE
20 MILE ATHLETIC CENTER
18499 Longs Way #101
Parker, CO 80134
187205 Women
Xcel
Men
Angie Murphy
JR Jaquay
303-841-9269
303-841-9269
amurphy@20mileathleticcenter.com
jr@20mileathleticcenter.com

www.20mileathleticcenter.com
5280 GYMNASTICS NORTH
10601 W. 44th Ave.
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
156393 Women
Xcel
Men
Carla Helton 303-431-8838
303-431-4456
info@5280gymnastics.com
carla@5280gymnastics.com

www.5280gymnastics.com
5280 GYMNASTICS SOUTH
8110 Shaffer Parkway Suite 120
Littleton, CO 80127
156393 Women
Xcel
Men
Carla Helton 303-973-7098
303-973-1246
southinfo@5280gymnastics.com
carla@5280gymnastics.com

www.5280gymnastics.com
A+ ATHLETICS
7104 S. Dillon Ct
Englewood, CO 80112
450906 Men Erik Oldham 303-953-7320
-
office@aplusathletics.com
www.aplusathletics.com
ACTIVE ATHLETICS
8175 S.Grant Way
Littleton, CO 80122
32477 Women
Xcel
Men
Trevor Campbell 303-703-8199
-
Activeathletics@comcast.net
www.activeathletics.net
ADRENALINE GYMNASTICS ACADEMY
8237 S. Holly St, Suite A
Centennial, CO 80122
337833 Women
Xcel
Jason Kaplan 303-843-0711
303-845-6061
frontdesk@agagym.com
www.agagym.com
ADVENTURE FLYAWAYS GYMNASTICS
5800 W. 18th Street
Greeley, CO 80634
930226 Women N/A 970-330.0632
-
adventuregymnastics@gmail.com
adventuregymnastics.wix.com/adventuregymnastics
AIRBORNE ACES FLYING TIGERS
3005 W. 29th Street #E & #F
Greeley, CO 80631
27231 Women
Xcel
Michael Baczak 970-352-2042
-
airbornetigers@yahoo.com
airbornetigers.com
AIRBORNE FREDERICK
3773 Monarch St.
Frederick, CO 80516
931032 Xcel 720-708-6306
-

-
AIRBORNE GYMNASTICS AND DANCE
1816 Boston Ave
Longmont, CO 80501
25748 Women
Xcel
Pam Turner
Melissa Leudtke
303-651-1456
303-651-3847
pam@airbornegym.com
gymnasticsteam@airbornegym.com

www.airbornegym.com
ASCENT GYMNASTICS (WECMRD)
0450 Miller Ranch Rd
Edwards, CO 81632
PO Box 375 Gypsum, CO 81637
598595 Women
Xcel
Becky Marschner Johnson 970-766-5555
-
bmjohnson@wecmrd.org
wecmrd.org
ASPEN GYMNASTICS
P.O. Box 12064
Aspen, CO 81612
25382 Women
Men
John Bakken 970-309-4855
-
aspengymnastics@aol.com
www.aspengymnastics.com
BIG AIR COLORADO ATI
601 Cleveland Unit 7184
Loveland, CO 80537
930203 Men Coach Yosef 970-371-5315
-
yosef7@juno.com
-
BLACK CANYON GYMNASTICS
PMB 202 236 South 3rd ST
Montrose, CO 81401
62830 Women
Xcel
K.J. Box 970-249-7264
970-249-3022
boxkj24@yahoo.com
www.blackcanyongymnastics.com
BOULDER FLYERS
Gym Loc: 3170 N. Broadway
Mail: P.O. Box 4871
Boulder, CO 80306-4871
24998 Women
Men
Paula Dallas
Kelly Miller
Ryan Vaughn
303-413-7265
boulderflyers@gmail.com
millerk@bouldercolorado.gov
vaughnr@bouldercolorado.gov

www.goflyersclub.com
CANON ACADEMY
224 Del Rey Ave
Canon City, CO 81212
24719 Women Nikki Teigen 719-275-5655
719-275-4470
canonacad@outlook.com
canonacademygymnastics.com
CASTLE ROCK SCHOOL OF GYMNASTICS
4807 N. Industrial Way
Castle Rock, CO 80104
250733 Women
Xcel
Lexy Gabriel 720-733-3687
720-733-2883
office@crsgym.com
www.crsgym.com
CATS GYMNASTICS
2400 30th St.
Boulder, CO 80301
24539 Women
Xcel
Men
Rob Candelaria
Wendy Rein
303-939-9699
720-406-9161
catsboulder@gmail.com
www.catsgym.com
CHAMELEON GYMNASTICS
1041 Park St
Castle Rock, CO 80109
171845 Women
Xcel
Men
Sharon DeVries
Amy Slade
303-663-2664
-
customerservice@chameleongymnastics.com
www.chameleongymnastics.com
COLORADO AERIALS
3536 Hartsel Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
25387 Women
Xcel
Men
Tom Forster
Brett Matheny
719-260-1893
719-260-6994
tom@ziptimeclock.com
skatedeshi@hotmail.com

www.coloradoaerials.com
COLORADO GYMNASTICS INSTITUTE
15540 E. 6th Ave Unit A
Aurora, CO 80011
23647 Women
Xcel
Stephanie Sodden 303-363-7272
303-363-1618
cogyminst@aol.com
Coloradogyminstitute.net
COLORADO SCHOOL OF GYMNASTICS
1980 S. Quebec #1
Denver, CO 80231
26778 Women Dave Cech 303-337-8838
-
dave@csgym.com
www.csgym.com
COLORADO USOC TRAINING CENTER
1 Olympic Plaza
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
234590 Men Ron Brant
Vitaly Marinich
719-337-1579
-
rcbrant1@aol.com
marinitch@comcast.net

-
COLORADO WEST GYMNASTICS
573 W. Crete Circle, #202
Grand Junction, CO 81505
22277 Women
Xcel
Terri Rahm 970-241-2265
970-242-1557
terrigailrahm@hotmail.com
www.coloradowestgymnastics.com
DARDANOS GYMNASTICS
2250 Kearney St.
Denver, CO 80207
24335 Women
Men
Gina Dardano-Splitt
Larry Dardano
Alex Cresci
303-355-0080
-
gina@dardanosgym.com
alex@dardanosgym.com

www.dardanosgym.com
DENVER SCHOOL OF GYMNASTICS
5840 Lamar St.
Arvada, CO 80003
24175 Women
Xcel
Joe & Debbie Walker 303-424-2910
303-467-3186
dwgoldengirl@comcast.net
www.dsgym.com
DK GYMNASTICS
1635 Pierson St #107
Lakewood, CO 80215
930394 Women Dina Kamalova 720-341-4021
-
contact@dkgymnastics.com
david@dkgymnastics.com

www.dkgymnastics.com
DURANGO GYMNASTICS
144 Bodo Dr.
Durango, CO 81301
930206 Women
Men
Stephanie Malhmood
Lexi Cox
970-375-7390
-
stephanie.malhmood@durangogov.org
alexis.cox@durangogov.org

durangogov.org/gymnastics
EVERGREEN GYMNASTICS
1521 Bergen Parkway
Evergreen, CO 80439
25481 Women
Xcel
Shana Winfield 720-880-1229
720-880-1280
swinfield@eprd.co
gymnastics@eprd.co

www.evergreenrecreation.com/Youth_Activities/Gymnastics.htm
EXCEL GYMNASTICS OF STEAMBOAT
1955 Bridge Lane, Suite 1500
Steamboat, CO 80487
266210 Women
Xcel
Men
Mike Smith 970-879-3467
970-879-3471
msmith@879-egos.com
www.879-egos.com
FLATIRONS GYMNASTICS CENTER
2645 Industrial Lane
Broomfield, CO 80020
547928 Women
Xcel
Kassie Haag 303-465-6303
303-635-8016
frontdesk@flatironsgymnastics.com
flatironsgymnastics.com/
FLIPSHACK
1789 South 8th Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
96858 Xcel 719-578-1006
-
flipshack@hotmail.com
flipshack.com
GK GYMNASTICS
2026 Lowe St.
Ft. Collins, CO 80525
23714 Women
Xcel
Men
Gene & Lorraine Koehnke
Andrew Macdiarmid
970-226-0306
970-226-0325
gkgymnastics@gmail.com
andrewmacdiarmid@yahoo.com

www.gk-gymnastics.com
GOLDEN GYMNASTICS
12580 W. Cedar Dr
Lakewood, CO 80228
116384 Women
Xcel
Men
Steve &
Mary Beth Artemis
303-980-5842
303-980-5868
sartemis@qadas.com
www.goldengymnastics.com
GRAND JUNCTION GYMNASTICS
609 25 Road
Grand Junction, CO 81505
24915 Women
Xcel
Brian & Kerri Bensley 970-245-3610
970-256-7825
brianbensley@yahoo.com
www.kidzplex.com
GYMNASTICS ETC
34987 County Road 13
Elizabeth, CO 80107
490209 Women
Xcel
Amy Grimes 303-646-0252
-
amy.gymetc@gmail.com
www.gymnasticsetc107.com
GYMNASTICS PLUS
6180 E. Warren Ave
Denver, CO 80222
27163 Women
Xcel
Cheri Steffes -Team Director,Program Coordinator
GP Business Office
303-512-0799
303-758-4716
Cheri_steffes@hotmail.com
GP_gym01@qwestoffice.net

www.coloradogymplus.com
GYMNASTICS UNLIMITED
525 W. 115th Ave
Northglenn, CO 80234
23074 Women
Xcel
Men
Pat & Kay Boyle
Michael Pinter
303-452-4075
303-452-3119
gmnstunltd@aol.com
reachgu@gmail.com
gymratunlimited@gmail.com

www.gucolorado.com
GYMNASTIKA
6522 Fig Street, Unit B
Arvada, CO 80004
24220 Women
Xcel
Gay Lindsay 303-237-8976
-
gymnastika@aol.com
www.gymnastikainc.com
GYMTEGRITY GYMNASTICS AND CHEER
4720 Lima St.
Denver, CO 80239
930659 Women
Xcel
Michelle Sampson 303-371-1338
-
michelles@gymtegrity.com
www.gymtegrity.com
HYLAND HILLS GYMNASTICS
3295 W. 72nd Ave, Unit B
Westminister, CO 80030
27143 Women
Xcel
Karla Jensen 303-650-7626
303-650-7623
kjensen@hylandhills.org
www.hylandhills.org
INCLINE GYMNASTICS TRAINING CENTER
8160 Blakeland Dr, Unit D
Littleton, CO 80125
278273 Women
Xcel
Men
Lisa Grenier
Christi Damm
303-791-8178
303-791-8198
office@inclinegymnastics.com
www.inclinegymnastics.com
JET GYMNASTICS
5012 S. Jellison Way
Littleton, CO 80123
25526 Women
Xcel
J.A. Dominguez 303-933-6136
303-933-6146
j.a.jetkids@comcast.net
jetkidsgym.com
JUMPERS GYMNASTICS
213 Aspen Garden Way #1
Woodland Park, CO 80863
451797 Xcel Janelle Goss 719-687-5867
-
jumpersgym@live.com
www.jumpersgymnastics.com
KINETIC GYMNASTICS
30 Widefield Blvd. Ste E
Colorado Springs, CO 80911
387275 Women
Xcel
Men
Randy Lane 719-391-8295
719-391-9295
kineticgym@yahoo.com
kineticgymnastics.com
MOMENTUM ATHLETIC CENTER
10490 S. Progress Way
Parker, CO 80134
930660 Women
Xcel
Michael Monti
Hannah Bower
720-745-6656
-
michael@team-mojo.com
hannah@team-mojo.com

www.momentumathleticcenter.com
MOUNTAIN GYMNASTICS FT COLLINS
419 E. Stuart St
Ft. Collins, CO 80525
24486 Women
Men
Ron Baretta
Tariq Syed
Dean McCullum
970-482-3118
970-493-4095
ron@mountain-kids.com
tarzizamgt@gmail.com
deanm@mountain-kids.com

www.mountain-kids.com
MOUNTAIN GYMNASTICS LOUISVILLE
474 S. Taylor Ave
Louisville, CO 80027
453532 Women Ron Baretta
Kelly Kingsbury
303-665-8287
303-665-9122
anna@mountain-kids.com
cchkelly@gmail.com

www.mountain-kids.com
NOGARE GYMNASTICS
1106 Acero
Pueblo, CO 81004
24291 Women
Xcel
Deann Sisson
Kendra Drury
719-560-9413
719-560-9413
nogares_gymnastics@hotmail.com
-
PEAK ATHLETICS PLUS
399 Dad Clark Dr.
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
24955 Women
Xcel
Amanda Webb 303-797-8082
303-797-5422
awebb@peakathletics.net
www.peakathletics.net
PINNACLE GYMNASTICS
29389 Industrial Way
Evergreen, CO 80439
630169 Xcel
Men
Melissa Trader
Tabor Cowden
303-991-9882
mwillits@hotmail.com
pinnacle@pinnaclegymnasticsevergreen.com

www.pinnaclegymnasticsevergreen.com
PRECIZION 509 GYMNASTICS
1459 Woolsey Heights
Colorado Springs, CO 80915
548754 Women
Xcel
Trisha Barfield 719-550-9209
-
frontdesk@coloradoaerials.com
www.precizion509.com
PREMIER GYMNASTICS OF THE ROCKIES
1410 E. 11th St.
Loveland, CO 80537
24124 Women
Xcel
Rich Villarreal 970-663-3173
970-663-1036
Premiergym@msn.com
www.premiergymnastics.net
RISING STAR YOUTH TRAINING CENTER
583 Pershing St
1217 Colorado St
Craig, CO 81625
661325 Women
Xcel
Cammy Winder 970-629-2692
-
cammy_winder@yahoo.com
risingstarytc@yahoo.com

risingstarytc.weebly.com
SCALE GYMNASTICS CENTER
18002 East Clarke Road
Parker, CO 80134
591160 Women
Xcel
Men
Jen Miller
Jared May
Steven Thornburg
303-840-0424
info@scalegym.com
coachgymnasty21@gmail.com

scalegymnastics.com
SNOW SHADOW GYMNASTICS
535 South 1st Street
Montrose, CO 81401
27703 Women Bruce Kirk 970-252-1191
970-252-1191
snowshadowgymnastics@yahoo.com
www.snowshadowgymnastics.com
STARS GYMNASTICS
3870 Mallow Rd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
23690 Women
Xcel
Kathy Hubel
Steve Sterner
719-598-6863
-
Kathy@starsgymco.com
Steve.sterner4@gmail.com

www.starsgymco.com
SUNDANCE GYMNASTICS
1450 Cipriani Loop
Monument, CO 80132
198178 Women
Xcel
Men
Steve & Kathy Clowes 719-481-8208
719-481-4451
kathyclowes@hotmail.com
info@thesundancestudio.com

www.thesundancestudio.com
SYNERGY GYMNASTICS ACADEMY
800 Airport Rd
PO box 1763
Rifle, CO 81650
491301 Women
Xcel
Lori Snyder
Whitney Baumgartner
970-665-6577
-
synergy_gymnastics@live.com
lorifsnyder@gmail.com
baumygirl@gmail.com

synergygymrifle.com
TELLURIDE GYMNASTCS AND CROSSFIT
137 Society Dr
P.O. Box 79
Telluride, CO 81435
463395 Xcel Robin Jones 970-728-4622
-
office@telluridegym.com
www.Telluridegym.com
THE ROCK GYMNASTICS TRAINING CENTER
3055 W 74th Ave
Westminster, CO 80030
930092 Women Patrick Thomas 303-427-5074
rockgtc@gmail.com
www.rockgtc.com
TIGAR GYMNASTICS & CHEER
4860 Van Gordon Street, #B
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
270650 Women
Xcel
Beth Letzsch 720-89-TIGAR
303-531-2410
beth@tigargym.com
drew@tigargym.com
jenn@tigargym.com

www.tigargymnastics.com
TUNGET GYMNASTICS
10651 2150 Road
Austin, CO 81410
489024 Xcel 970-835-3641
brendal.tunget@gmail.com
-
UNIVERSITY OF DENVER JR. PIONEERS
2201 E. Asbury Ave.
Denver, CO 80208
25978 Women Michael Simon 303-871-4042
303-871-4950
michael.d.simon@du.edu
www.du.edu/ritchiecenter/jrpioneers/gymnastics
VAIL GYMNASTICS
700 S. Frontage Rd.
East Vail, CO 81657
23908 Women Julie Cotter 970-479-2287
970-479-2286
gymnastics@vailrec.com
JCotter@vailrec.com

vailrec.com/gymnastics
WECMRD PHOENIX
PO Box 375
Gypsum, CO 81637
24227 Xcel Rob Jones 970-777-8888
-
gympossum@aol.com
-
WILD WEST ATHLETICS
110 N. Main St.
Lamar, CO 81502
490295 Xcel 719-336-3547
wildwestathletics@yahoo.com
wildwestathletics.net
WINDSOR GYMNASTICS ACADEMY
687 Academy Ct.
Windsor, CO 80550
27391 Women
Xcel
Aliesa & Pat Glasco 970-686-6175
970-686-6233
wgagym10@msn.com
Windsorgymnasticsacademy.com
XTREME ALTITUDE GYMNASTICS
1405 South Public Rd
Lafayette, CO 80026
88642 Women
Xcel
Men
Mark Bogoger
Nate Ragland
720-887-6752
303-465-6047
team@xtremealtitude.com
www.xtremealtitude.com