Day & Date Club
Fri Jan 3   Premier Gymnastics of the Rockies, Loveland
  TIGAR Gymnastics & Cheer, Wheat Ridge
Sat Jan 4   Premier Gymnastics of the Rockies, Loveland
  TIGAR Gymnastics & Cheer, Wheat Ridge
Sun Jan 5   Premier Gymnastics of the Rockies, Loveland
  TIGAR Gymnastics & Cheer, Wheat Ridge
 
Sat Jan 11   Adrenaline Gymnastics Academy, Centennial
Sun Jan 12   Adrenaline Gymnastics Academy, Centennial
  Gymnastics Plus, Denver
 
Sat Jan 18   Active Athletics, Littleton
  Gymtegrity Gymnastics & Cheer, Denver
Sun   Active Athletics, Littleton
  Gymtegrity Gymnastics & Cheer, Denver
 
Sat Jan 25   5280 Gymnastics North, Wheat Ridge
  Gymnastics Unlimited, Northglenn
  Hyland Hills Gymnastics, Westminster
Sun Jan 26   5280 Gymnastics North, Wheat Ridge
  Gymnastics Unlimited, Northglenn
 
Sat Feb 1   Precision 509, Colorado Springs
  Airborne Gymnastics & Dance, Longmont
  Boulder Flyers Stiletto Meet, Boulder
Sun Feb 2   Precision 509, Colorado Springs
  Airborne Gymnastics & Dance, Longmont
 
Fri Feb 7   Pikes Peak Cup, Hosted by Colorado Aerials at the Broadmoor Resort
Sat Feb 8
Sun Feb 9
 
Fri Feb 14   Denver Winterfest Classic. Hosted by Colorado Gymnastics Institute at Denver University
Sat Feb 15
Sun Feb 16
 
Sat Feb 22   Timberline Gymnastics, Ft. Collins
  Colorado West Gymnastics, Grand Junction
  Adrenaline Gymnastics Academy, Centennial
Sun Feb 23   Timberline Gymnastics, Ft. Collins
  Denver School of Gymnastics, Arvada
  Adrenaline Gymnastics Academy, Centennial
 
Fri Feb 28   Colorado Aerials, Colorado Springs
Sat Feb 29   Colorado Aerials, Colorado Springs
  20 Mile Athletic Center, Parker
  Evergreen Gymnastics, Evergreen
Sun Mar 1   Colorado Aerials, Colorado Springs
  20 Mile Athletic Center, Parker
  Evergreen Gymnastics, Evergreen
 
Fri Mar 6   Black Canyon Gymnastics, Montrose
Sat Mar 7   Black Canyon Gymnastics, Montrose
  Colorado Sky Invitational, Hosted by Jetkids Gymnastics at Bear Creek High School
Sun Mar 8   Colorado Sky Invitational, Hosted by Jetkids Gymnastics at Bear Creek High School
 
Fri Mar 13   Peak Athletics Plus, Highlands Ranch
  Xtreme Altitude Gymnastics, Lafayette
Sat Mar 14   Peak Athletics Plus, Highlands Ranch
  Xtreme Altitude Gymnastics, Lafayette
Sun Mar 15   Peak Athletics Plus, Highlands Ranch
  Xtreme Altitude Gymnastics, Lafayette
 
Sat Mar 21   Active Athletics, Littleton
  Denver School of Gymnastics, Arvada
  Ascent Gymnastics, Gypsum
Sun   Active Athletics, Littleton
  Denver School of Gymnastics, Arvada
 
Fri Mar 27   Level 6, 9 & 10 States    Hosted by Colorado Gymnastics Institute
  Gold States    Hosted by Active Athletics
Sat Mar 28
Sun Mar 29
 
Fri Apr 3   Level 7 & 8 States    Hosted by Xtreme Altitude Gymnastics
  Platinum & Diamond States    Hosted by Peak Athletics Plus
Sat Apr 4
Sun Apr 5
 
Sat Apr 18   Timberline Gymnastics, Ft. Collins
  5280 Gymnastics North, Wheat Ridge
  Grand Junction Gymnastics, Grand Junction
Sun Apr 19   Timberline Gymnastics, Ft. Collins
  5280 Gymnastics North, Wheat Ridge
  Grand Junction Gymnastics, Grand Junction
 
Sat Apr 25   Sundance Gymnastics, Monument
  Hyland Hills Gymnastics, Westminster
  Synergy Gymnastics Academy, Rifle
Sun Apr 26   Sundance Gymnastics, Monument
  Hyland Hills Gymnastics, Westminster
 
Sat May 9   Flatirons Gymnastics Center, Broomfield
  Colorado Gymnastics Institute, Aurora
  Premier Gymnastics of the Rockies, Loveland
  Denver School of Gymnastics, Arvada
Sun May 10   Flatirons Gymnastics Center, Broomfield
  Colorado Gymnastics Institute, Aurora
 
Sat May 16   Adrenaline Gymnastics Academy, Centennial
  Cats Gymnastics, Boulder
Sun May 17   Adrenaline Gymnastics Academy, Centennial
  Cats Gymnastics, Boulder
 
Fri May 22   Xtreme Altitude Gymnastics, Lafayette
Sat May 23   Xtreme Altitude Gymnastics, Lafayette
  Excel Gymnastics of Steamboat, Steamboat Springs
Sun May 24   Xtreme Altitude Gymnastics, Lafayette
 
Fri Jun 5   Silver States    Hosted by Colorado Gymnastics Institute
Sat Jun 6
Sun Jun 7
 
Fri Jun 12   Bronze States    Hosted by Adrenaline Gymnastics Academy
Sat Jun 13
Sun Jun 14