Day & Date Club
Sat Oct 12   State Clinic & Judging Course - Airborne Gymnastics & Dance, Longmont
Sun Oct 13
 
Sat Nov 2   Sundance Studio, Monument
 
Sun Jan 12   Airborne Gymnastics & Dance, Longmont
 
Sun Feb 16   Stars Gymnastics, Colorado Springs
 
Sat Mar 7   Sundance Studio, Monument
Sun Mar 8
 
Sat Mar 14   Carpenter Center, Gering, Nebraska
 
Sat Mar 28   State Championships at TBD
 
Wed Apr 22   Regional Championships in Salt Lake City, UT
Thu Apr 23
Fri Apr 24
Sat Apr 25
Sun Apr 26
 
June   USA Gymnastics Championships - TBD
 
Fri July 9   Stars and Stripes Championships (level 5-7), Salt Lake City, UT
Sat July 10
Sun July 11