Day & Date Club
Sat Aug 17   Kinetic Gymnastics, Colorado Springs
 
Sat Aug 24   Peak Athletics Plus, Highlands Ranch
Sun Aug 25   Peak Athletics Plus, Highlands Ranch
 
Sat Aug 31   Excel Gymnastics, Steamboat Springs
 
Sat Sep 7   Gymtegrity Gymnastics & Cheer, Denver
  Premier Gymnastics of the Rockies, Loveland
Sun Sep 8   Gymtegrity Gymnastics & Cheer, Denver
  Premier Gymnastics of the Rockies, Loveland
 
Sat Sep 14   Adrenaline Gymnastics Academy, Centennial
  Flatirons Gymnastics Center, Broomfield
  Airborne Gymnastics & Dance, Longmont
Sun Sep 15   Adrenaline Gymnastics Academy, Centennial
  Flatirons Gymnastics Center, Broomfield
  Airborne Gymnastics & Dance, Longmont
 
Sat Sep 21   Vail Gymnastics, Vail
  Stars Gymnastics, Colorado Springs
  Gymnastics Unlimited, Northglenn
Sun Sep 22   Vail Gymnastics, Vail
  Stars Gymnastics, Colorado Springs
  Gymnastics Unlimited, Northglenn
 
Sat Sep 28   Colorado Gymnastics Institute, Aurora
  Tigar Gymnastics, Wheat Ridge
Sun Sep 29   Colorado Gymnastics Institute, Aurora
  Tigar Gymnastics, Wheat Ridge
 
Sat Oct 5   Judges Cup
Sun Oct 6
 
Fri Oct 11   Aspen Gymnastics, Aspen
Sat Oct 12   Aspen Gymnastics, Aspen
  Timberline Gymnastics, Ft. Collins
  Gymnastics Plus, Denver
Sun Oct 13   Timberline Gymnastics, Ft. Collins
  Gymnastics Plus, Denver
 
Sat Oct 19   Jet's Pink Meet at Bear Creek High School
Sun Oct 20
 
Sat Oct 26   Xtreme Altitude Gymnastics, Lafayette
  Colorado Aerials, Colorado Springs
  CATS Gymnastics, Boulder
Sun Oct 27   Xtreme Altitude Gymnastics, Lafayette
  Colorado Aerials, Colorado Springs
  CATS Gymnastics, Boulder
 
Sat Nov 2   Denver School of Gymnastics, Arvada
  Active Athletics, Littleton
Sun Nov 3   Denver School of Gymnastics, Arvada
  Active Athletics, Littleton
 
Sat Nov 9    Level 5 & Level 2 States    Hosted by TIGAR Gymnastics & Cheer
Sun Nov 10
 
Sat Nov 16    Level 4 States    Hosted by Premier Gymnastics of the Rockies
Sun Nov 17
 
Sat Nov 23    Level 3 States    Hosted by Peak Athletics Plus
Sun Nov 24
 
Sat Dec 7    Bronze & Silver States    Hosted by Adrenaline Gymnastics Academy
Sun Dec 8