Day & Date Club
Sat Aug 18   Active Athletics, Littleton
 
Sat Aug 25   Boulder Flyers, Boulder
  Peak Athletics Plus, Highlands Ranch
Sun Aug 26   Peak Athletics Plus, Highlands Ranch
 
Sat Sep 1   Excel Gymnastics, Steamboat Springs
 
Sat Sep 8   Premier Gymnastics of the Rockies, Loveland
  Gymtegrity Gymnastics & Cheer, Denver
Sun Sep 9   Premier Gymnastics of the Rockies, Loveland
  Gymtegrity Gymnastics & Cheer, Denver
 
Sat Sep 15   Colorado Gymnastics Institute, Aurora
  Flatirons Gymnastics Center, Broomfield
  Active Athletics, Littleton
Sun Sep 16   Colorado Gymnastics Institute, Aurora
  Flatirons Gymnastics Center, Broomfield
  Active Athletics, Littleton
 
Sat Sep 22   Gymnastics Unlimited, Northglenn
  Colorado Aerials, Colorado Springs
  Airborne Gymnastics & Dance, Longmont
Sun Sep 23   Gymnastics Unlimited, Northglenn
  Colorado Aerials, Colorado Springs
  Airborne Gymnastics & Dance, Longmont
 
Sat Sep 29   Judges Cup
Sun Sep 30
 
Fri Oct 5   Aspen Gymnastics, Aspen
Sat Oct 6   Aspen Gymnastics, Aspen
  Gymnastics Plus, Denver
  Adrenaline Gymnastics Academy, Centennial
  Frontier Gymnastics, Cheyenne WY
Sun Oct 7   Aspen Gymnastics, Aspen
  Gymnastics Plus, Denver
  Adrenaline Gymnastics Academy, Centennial
 
Sat Oct 13   CATS Gymnastics, Boulder
  5280 Gymnastics, Wheat Ridge
  Timberline Gymnastics, Ft. Collins
Sun Oct 14   CATS Gymnastics, Boulder
  5280 Gymnastics, Wheat Ridge
  Timberline Gymnastics, Ft. Collins
 
Sat Oct 20   Jet Gymnastics (Pink Meet) at Bear Creek High School
  TIGAR Gymnastics & Cheer, Wheat Ridge
Sun Oct 21   Jet Gymnastics (Pink Meet) at Bear Creek High School
  TIGAR Gymnastics & Cheer, Wheat Ridge
 
Sat Oct 27   Xtreme Altitude Gymnastics, Lafayette
  Stars Gymnastics, Colorado Springs
  Denver School of Gymnastics, Arvada
Sun Oct 28   Xtreme Altitude Gymnastics, Lafayette
  Stars Gymnastics, Colorado Springs
  Denver School of Gymnastics, Arvada
 
Fri Nov 2    Level 3 States    Hosted by Premier Gymnastics of the Rockies
Sat Nov 3
Sun Nov 4
 
Sat Nov 10    Level 5 States & Level 2 Celebration Meet    Hosted by Active Athletics, Littleton
Sun Nov 11
 
Fri Nov 16    Level 4 States    Hosted by Peak Athletics Plus, Highlands Ranch
Sat Nov 17
Sun Nov 18
 
Fri Dec 7    Xcel Bronze and Silver States    Hosted by Adrenaline Gymnastics Academy, Centennial
Sat Dec 8
Sun Dec 9