Day & Date Club
Sat Jan 7   Boulder Flyers, Boulder
  GK Gymnastics, Ft Collins
Sun Jan 8   CLINIC - Compulsory and JO
 
Sat Jan 14   TIGAR Gymnastics & Cheer, Wheat Ridge
  Wyoming School of Gymnastics, Wyoming
  Adrenaline Gymnastics Academy, Centennial
Sun Jan 15   Adrenaline Gymnastics Academy, Centennial
 
Sat Jan 21   Denver School of Gymnastics, Arvada
  5280 Gymnastics, Wheat Ridge
Sun Jan 22   5280 Gymnastics, Wheat Ridge
 
Sat Jan 28   Active Athletics, Littleton
  Airborne Gymnastics & Dance, Longmont
Sun Jan 29   Active Athletics, Littleton
  Airborne Gymnastics & Dance, Longmont
 
Fri Feb 3   Pikes Peak Cup, Hosted by Colorado Aerials at the Broadmoor Resort
Sat Feb 4
Sun Feb 5
 
Sat Feb 11   Gymnastics Unlimited, Northglen
Sun Feb 12   Gymnastics Unlimited, Northglen
 
Fri Feb 17   Denver Winterfest Classic. Hosted by Colorado Gymnastics Institute at Denver University
Sat Feb 18
Sun Feb 19
 
Sat Feb 25   GK Gymnastics, Ft Collins
  Xtreme Altitude Gymnastics, Lafayette
Sun Feb 26   Xtreme Altitude Gymnastics, Lafayette
 
Sat Mar 4   Airborne Gymnastics & Dance, Longmont
  Colorado Sky Invitational. Hosted by Jetkids Gymnastics at Bear Creek High School
Sun Mar 5   Colorado Sky Invitational. Hosted by Jetkids Gymnastics at Bear Creek High School
  Airborne Gymnastics & Dance, Longmont
 
Fri Mar 17    Level 6, 9 & 10 States    Hosted by Colorado Gymnastics Institute
Sat Mar 18
Sun Mar 19
 
Sat Mar 25    Level 7 & 8 States    Hosted by Xtreme Altitude
Sun Mar 26